Are you new here?

Please register your account here

Meet the Staff

Our staff help to make the Career Resource Center a truly unique place. Browse through our staff information.

Eirini Chaddon

Assistant Director for Recruitment Services

P: (352) 273-2329
F: (352) 392-3810 EiriniC@crc.ufl.edu

Matthew Cowley

Assistant Director for Professional Development and Experience

P: (352) 273-2330
F: (352) 392-3810 MatthewCo@crc.ufl.edu

Julia K. Fleming

Assistant Director for Professional Development and Experience

P: (352) 273-2302
F: (352) 392-3810 JuliaF@crc.ufl.edu

Jennifer Ford

Multimedia Developer

P: (352) 273-2320
F: (352) 392-3810 JenF@crc.ufl.edu

Ja'Net Glover

Sr. Associate Director for Career Services

P: (352) 273-2301
F: (352) 392-3810 JanetGlover@crc.ufl.edu

Angel Iverson

Associate Director for Employer Development

P: (352) 273-2308
F: (352) 392-4469 AngelIverson@crc.ufl.edu

Samuel Kennedy

Assistant Director for Assessment and Planning

P: (352) 273-2315
F: (352) 392-3810 SamuelK@crc.ufl.edu

Melissa Lyon

Assistant Director for Career Exploration and Education

P: (352) 273-2310
F: (352) 392-3810 MelissaLy@crc.ufl.edu

Dana McPherson

Marketing and Digital Media Manager

P: (352) 273-2322
F: (352) 392-5268 DanaMcPherson@crc.ufl.edu

Monica Moreno

Assistant Director for Recruitment Services

P: (352) 273-2333
F: (352) 392-3810 MonicaM@crc.ufl.edu

Natalie Morrison

Assistant Director for Employer Development

P: (352) 273-2312
F: (352) 392-3810 NatalieM@crc.ufl.edu

Todd Northrup

Assistant Director for Employer Development

P: (352) 273-2305
F: (352) 392-3810 ToddN@crc.ufl.edu

Allison Novak

Office Manager

P: (352) 273-2321
F: (352) 392-3810 AllisonN@crc.ufl.edu

Vanessa Patrick

Assistant Director for Career Exploration and Education

P: (352) 273-2335
F: (352) 392-3810 VanessaP@crc.ufl.edu

Phyllis Pena

Recruitment Services Coordinator

P: (352) 273-2300
F: (352) 392-3810 PhyllisPena@crc.ufl.edu

Dwayne Peterson

Assistant Director for Employer Development

P: (352) 273-2303
F: (352) 392-3810 DwayneP@crc.ufl.edu

Lennette Reshard

Career Services Coordinator

P: (352) 273-2327
F: (352) 392-3810 LennetteReshard@crc.ufl.edu

Nadene R. Reynolds

Associate Director for Professional Development and Experience

P: (352) 273-2307
F: (352) 392-3810 NadeneReynolds@crc.ufl.edu

Allie Ricker

Assistant Director for Career Exploration and Education

P: (352) 273-2311
F: (352) 392-3810 AlexandraR@crc.ufl.edu

Jasmin Robinson

Assistant Director for Recruitment Services and Events

P: (352) 273-2308
F: (352) 392-3810 JasminR@crc.ufl.edu

Missy Stankee

Assistant Director for Professional Development and Experience

P: (352) 273-2306
F: (352) 392-3810 MelissaS@crc.ufl.edu

Heather B. White

Director for Career Services

P: (352) 392-1601
F: (352) 392-3810 HeatherWhite@crc.ufl.edu

Heather Wilson

Associate Director for Recruitment Services

P: (352) 273-2313
F: (352) 392-3810 HeatherWi@crc.ufl.edu