Liaison Contacts

The Career Resource Center partners with faculty and staff to prepare students for success after graduation. Our staff members serve as liaisons to each UF college to connect students and alumni to career opportunities.

Work with your liaison to identify the unique CRC educational programs and services to support your students’ career exploration, skill development and graduate school/employment search preparation.

More Information

College of the Arts:

Nadene Reynolds: NadeneR@crc.ufl.edu
Alexandra Ricker: AlexandraR@crc.ufl.edu

Warrington College of Business Administration:

Charity Reynolds: CharityR@crc.ufl.edu

College of Agricultural & Life Sciences

Roshan Parikh: RoshanP@crc.ufl.edu

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences:

Andie Cochran: AndieC@crc.ufl.edu

College of Dentistry:

Vanessa Patrick: VanessaP@crc.ufl.edu

College of Design, Construction & Planning:

Cody Sumerix: CodySu@crc.ufl.edu

College of Education:

Matthew Cowley: MatthewCo@crc.ufl.edu

College of Engineering:

Angel Iverson: AngelI@crc.ufl.edu

College of Health & Human Performance:

Missy Stankee: MelissaS@crc.ufl.edu

College of Journalism and Communications:

Jaime Harsell: JaimeH@crc.ufl.edu

Levin College of Law:

Monica Moreno: MonicaM@crc.ufl.edu

College of Medicine:

Melissa Lyon: MelissaLy@crc.ufl.edu

College of Nursing:

Todd Northrup: ToddN@crc.ufl.edu

College of Pharmacy:

Eirini Chaddon: EiriniC@crc.ufl.edu

College of Public Health & Health Professions:

Sara Gould: SaraGo@crc.ufl.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine

Katelyn Jerles: KatelynJ@crc.ufl.edu

Our Partners

  • enterprise
  • Home Depot
  • Fisher Investments
  • pls
  • vmware_airwatch
  • Harris
  • macys
  • norfolksouthern
  • State Farm